Oh no! We're sorry to see you go!
If there's a problem with the app, please let firstname.lastname@example.org know and we'll do our very best to resolve it.
That said, we recognize that all good things come to an end, so to close your account and delete all your data:
- on iOS go to the Settings screen and choose Delete Account. You will be shown a confirmation dialog. If you choose Yes, delete my account that's it, you'll be logged out and your account and all its data removed.
- on Android please contact email@example.com from the email address you registered with and request the deletion. We'll reply to confirm it's really you making the request, and when you respond we'll delete your data within 24 hours and reply to confirm.
Note that there is no going back once the data is deleted - it really has gone completely. We'll just keep a record of the deletion request in case of future questions.